Organisation

Odense University Hospital is centred on a board of directors consisting of a managing hospital director and five directors, each with their own area of responsibility, as well as 60 departments with heads of departments.

Board of Directors

Niels Nørgaard Pedersen
Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Board of Executives
+45 20 28 20 71
niels.noergaard.pedersen@rsyd.dk  

 

 

 

 

Kim Torsten Brixen
MD, PhD, Professor, Chief Medical Officer (CMO), Board of Executives
+ 45 51 20 97 87
kim.brixen@rsyd.dk     

 

 

 

Peder Jest
MD, Chief Medical Officer (CMO), Board of Executives
+45 40 82 73 41
peder.jest@rsyd.dk   

 

 

 

Mathilde Schmidt-Petersen
MHA, Chief Nursing Officer (CNO), Board of Executives
+45 22 88 54 98
Mathilde.Schmidt.Petersen@rsyd.dk

 

 

 

Michael Dall
MD, MPA, Ph.D., Chief Medical Officer (CMO), Board of Executives
+ 45 28 73 22 34
michael.dall@rsyd.dk     

 

 

 

Torben Hedegaard Jensen
Managing Director, Board of Executives
+45 21 25 01 95
torben.hedegaard.jensen@rsyd.dk