Organisation

Odense University Hospital is centred on a board of directors consisting of a managing hospital director and five directors, each with their own area of responsibility, as well as 60 departments with heads of departments.

Board of Directors

 

CEO
Niels Nørgaard Pedersen

+45 20 28 20 71
niels.noergaard.pedersen@rsyd.dk

 

 

Director
Kim Brixen

+ 45 51 20 97 87
kim.brixen@rsyd.dk

 

 

Director
Peder Jest

+45 40 82 73 41
peder.jest@rsyd.dk

 

 

Director
Mathilde Schmidt-Petersen

+45 22 88 54 98
Mathilde.Schmidt.Petersen@rsyd.dk

 

 

Director
Michael Dall

+ 45 28 73 22 34
michael.dall@rsyd.dk

 

 

Director
Torben Hedegaard Jensen

+45 21 25 01 95
torben.hedegaard.jensen@rsyd.dk